Metallurgical Industry Solutions

Metallurgical Industry Solutions

As the strategic partner of Shanghai baosteel, the company has been extensively involved in the r&d of intelligent equipment in metallurgical industry. The company's products are used in the key links of steel making, cold rolling, hot rolling, finishing, steel pipe...

Roller Clean Equipment

The device is composed of wiping head, pressure mechanism, horizontal horizontal movement mechanism, dust collecting mechanism, dust collecting line, dust removal treatment unit and electric control system. It is mainly used for hot-rolled finishing unit, the upper and lower supporting roller of the unit is equipped with roller cleaning device, which is used to remove the oxide iron filings on the surface of the supporting roller and keep the roller surface clean. The device is installed on the export of temper mill arch, through the hydraulic cylinder will wipe the head pressure on the backup roll, work through the motor driven synchronous cog belt wheel, ball screw nut mechanism to move horizontally, to wipe the length of the roll surface. Wiggle the wipes with two cylinders to wipe the iron oxide powder and the oxide coating on the supporting roller. The tension and replacement of the wipe belt are made by manual adjustment of two hand wheels arranged up and down. The ball screw nut mechanism is equipped with a retractable protective cover. A dust removal system is used to collect and remove iron oxide particles. The equipment has been successfully used in baosteel, shougang, heavy steel, bensteel and other domestic steel mills.
 
 

 

Coil Sample Cutting Equipments

The function of the steel coil sampling unit (including flame or plasma cutting system) is to sample the head of the hot-rolled coil with a thickness greater than 6.0mm. The sample steel coil is mainly composed of heavy plate high strength steel (tensile strength up to 1000Mpa), high strength weathering steel, automobile steel and other products. The sampling process combined with the robot can achieve complete automation. The unit has been successfully applied to: baosteel, cumin steel.

 

CNC Coil Sides Heating Equipment

(especially silicon steel roll) in order to avoid cold rolled steel coils in the open book, trimming edge crack and affect the quality of our products and cold-rolled finishing production line need side of coil heating, ensure an open-book, trimming ShiGang edge can reach a certain temperature. This equipment is designed by using the velocity and trajectory control of robotic arm, drive the two heating plate (each heating plate installed 6 burner) to heating coil two end face, based on the flame size, heating time, orbit and coil temperature real-time detection of edge, to automatically adjust the heating temperature, meet the needs of the steel coil open-book. Generally within 60 mm wide edge heating temperature can reach 80-100 ℃. The equipment has been put into operation at baosteel 1580 production line.
Main technical features: utilizes advanced CNC technology, servo motor drive, automatic control and running speed, gas heating plate orbit ensure effective flame, uniform coverage of different diameter steel coil end face. Automatic control target temperature, automatically adjust the air - burning ratio.
Adaptive steel: oriented silicon steel, non-oriented silicon steel.
 
 

 

Measuring System of Roller Alignment Use For Straightening Machine

Core rod straight degree measurement system is mainly composed of guide rail, gear and rack, measurement of the car, sensor bracket, ac servo motor, laser displacement sensor, and other components of the integrated controller and industrial computer, the overall installation on hydraulic pressure straightening machine, laser displacement sensor on the surface of the mandrel, computer control servo motor driver control measuring car drives the sensors to do uniform motion in a straight line, the sensor on the surface of the mandrel continuous scanning, after a period of scanning can accurately record the offset data, on the surface of the mandrel mandrel can be calculated through processing of maximum bending point coordinates and the offset. It can be connected with the straightener in the process of production, effectively improve the production efficiency and product quality, and provide an effective, objective and high precision measurement of the core rod straightness evaluation standard. Straightness measurement accuracy: no more than 0.5mm/m (total length is less than 2mm) (not considering the deformation of machine tool body). The device has been successfully applied to changzhou roll co., LTD., baosteel group.

 

Si-steel Coils Heat Holding Cover

This device is used for the insulation of steel coil, so that the temperature of the steel coil decreases linearly, and the temperature of the steel coil in the cold is rapidly decreased, and the edge crack is reduced, and the yield rate is increased. The equipment has been successfully used in baosteel.

 

Automatic Strip Steel Burnishing Equipment

The current user on the surface of the strip steel (especially car) more and more high quality, surface quality of strip steel widely used CCD detection, but as a result of the CCD detection before need to artificial buffing of strip surface, in order to fully exposed surface defects. Therefore the company designed the automatic grinding device, the device can according to user's requirement for strip steel double-sided polishing, pressure using two elastic grinding at the same time, the way of using the X, Y, drag two coordinate numerical control system of grinding head, simulate the manual polishing path and route, to realize automatic strip surface polishing. The device has been successfully applied to baosteel 208 unit.

 

CNC Powder Electrostatic Spraying Equipment

The device adopts CNC two-dimensional mechanical mobile device clamp gun or the nozzle is installed on the device, directly to the mobile speed and adjustable control location, time, and in the operating screen can display and track gun (2 d data or graphics), according to the different parameters set to obtain the required film thickness control and the spraying area. The equipment has been used in the institute of welding and surface technology of baosteel institute.

 

Strip Steel CCD Detection Experiment System

The comprehensive test platform of strip steel is used to simulate the actual situation of strip steel production line and to study the CCD detection technology in the laboratory. The test platform is equipped with a conveyor platform, which can hold 300mmx300mm thin plate with different thickness, smooth and high-speed linear motion, and the uniform velocity is greater than 300mm, and the constant speed reaches 200m/min. The light source and camera equipment are arranged around the test platform, the Angle of the light source and the distance between the light source and the specimen can be adjusted, the Angle of the camera and the distance from the specimen can be adjusted. The equipment has been used in baosteel research institute.

 

Steel Cans Experiment Product Line

This project is an experimental production line. It is mainly used to test new products, to test the performance of thin plate cans, and to high requirements for product processing quality, and low production requirements. Main process: open book for anointing oil for a cup of excellent tensile plate for trimming for cleaning drying for outsole with excellent drying for printed pattern for the paint coat for spray drying for the excellent drying for neck flange for the spray drying for stacking forming packaging.
Can specifications: (1) 355 ml - 67 x123mm Φ (2) 500 ml - 68 x 168 mm Φ this equipment has been used successfully Yu Baogang institute.
 
 

 

Multifunctional High-temperature Reaction Furnance

The equipment for laboratory equipment, mainly used for under different atmosphere, can achieve iron ore or pellets containing carbon solid state reduction weightlessness continuous detection of the process, according to different raw material condition, the experimental temperature control in 800 ~ 1200 ℃; Under the certain condition of the atmosphere, the realization of the melting of the material, such as iron and slag separation conditions according to different raw materials, control the experiment temperature of 1300 ~ 1600 ℃. The equipment has been used in baosteel research institute.

 

Fluidized-bed System

The equipment is an experimental equipment, mainly used in the study of the gas base reduction of powdery material (iron ore powder or red clay mineral powder). Powder ore material under the condition of 650 ~ 950 ℃ temperature fluidization gas reduction, 50 ~ 95% metallization rate of sponge iron powder. The experimental study on the selective reduction of low cost nickel ferroalloy from low grade laterite ore is also used to analyze the composition changes of gas and metallic powdery materials. It is one of the important test equipment for the new non - blast furnace ironmaking laboratory.

 

DC. Speed Regulator

European expansion and SSD product 590 p: our company engineers through long-term research, test, development of new products: high power dc speed regulating device, the rated working current of 800 a to 3000 a, since the market won the broad masses of the user's consistent high praise, is now widely used in metallurgy, rubber, textile and other industries of dc transmission system. The device adopts the parker SSD 590 original mainboard and thyristor trigger board control module, through the special integration structure design, make its heat dissipation conditions improved significantly, work more stable and easy to rack installation and debugging. This series of governor in complete retains all the functions on the basis of the original speed governor, has a good cost performance, its price down 20 ~ 50%, compared with the original is power full digital dc speed regulating system of choice for products. The company's dc drive control system has been widely used in metallurgical industry related equipment.
Typical applications:
The control system of micro tension reducer is 1500A, which is used in baosteel precision steel pipe.
The seven - roll straightening electromechanical control system 270A*2 is used in baosteel precision steel pipe.
40t-120t drawbench control system 600-1200a is applied to baosteel precision steel pipe to nearly 20 sets.
The perforator control system 1200-3000A is used in baosteel precision steel tube and often baosteel pipe.
The step beam dc drive system 180A is used in baosteel precision steel pipe.
The core rod dc drive system 180A is used in baosteel precision steel pipe.
The dc drive system of steel tube rolling mill is used in baosteel precision steel pipe.
 
 
 

 

Circular Stove Control System

Using the EIC SanDian integration system, using quantitative pump oil, very good help to control the heavy oil heating furnace, adopts double intersection control system, well implement the temperature and flow rate, air fuel ratio control.

 

Steel Pipe Inspection Control System

The control system of steel pipe flaw detection is mainly composed of PLC, touch screen, frequency converter, etc. According to the process of flaw detection, it can automatically control the detection speed, product flow, flaw detection, fault alarm and so on. The system is mature and easy to operate. It has been successfully applied to eddy current flaw detection and ultrasonic flaw detection in baosteel precision steel tube co., LTD.

 

© Copyright SHANGHAI BAOYE M&E TECHNICAL CO.,LTD All rights reserved

冶金行业解决方案

冶金行业解决方案

公司作为上海宝钢的战略合作伙伴,广泛参与了冶金行业智能设备的研发。公司的产品在炼钢、冷轧、热轧、精整、钢管等关键环节得到应用…

辊擦拭装置

Roller Clean Equipment

装置主要由擦拭头、加压机构、水平横向移动机构、除尘收集机构、除尘管路、除尘处理机组、电气控制系统组成。主要用于热轧精整平整机组,机组上下支承辊均配有轧辊擦拭装置,用于清除支承辊表面的氧化铁屑,保持辊面清洁。该装置安装在平整机出口的牌坊上,通过液压缸将擦拭头压紧在支承辊面上,工作时通过电机驱动同步齿形带轮,滚珠丝杠螺母机构实现水平移动,以达到擦拭整个辊面长度。通过二个气缸对擦拭带进行摆动来擦拭支承辊上的氧化铁粉和氧化皮。通过人工调节二个上下布置的手轮进行擦拭带的张紧及更换。滚珠丝杠螺母机构外装有可伸缩的防护罩。一个除尘系统用来收集清除氧化铁屑。该设备已成功应用于宝钢、首钢、重钢、本钢等国内各大钢厂。

 

钢卷取样切割机组

Coil Sample Cutting Equipments

钢卷取样机组(包括火焰或等离子切割系统)的功能是对热轧厂生产的厚度大于6.0mm的热轧钢卷头部进行取样。取样的钢卷以厚板高强度钢(抗拉强度最高达1000Mpa)、高强度耐候钢、汽车用钢等产品为主。取样过程结合机器人可以实现完全的自动化。该机组已成功应用于:宝钢、涟钢。

 

数控钢卷端面加热设备

CNC Coil Sides Heating Equipment

为了避免冷轧钢卷(尤其是硅钢卷)在开卷、切边时发生边裂而影响产品质量,冷轧精整生产线上需要对钢卷的边部进行加热,确保开卷、切边时钢卷边部能达到一定的温度。本设备利用自行设计的速度及轨迹可控的机械臂,带动两个加热盘(每个加热盘安装6只烧嘴)对钢卷二个端面进行加热,通过对火焰大小、加热时间、运行轨迹及钢卷边部温度的实时检测,来自动调节加热温度,满足钢卷开卷的需要。一般在60mm宽的边部范围内加热温度可达80-100℃。该设备已经在宝钢1580生产线投入运行。

主要技术特点:采用先进的数控技术,伺服电机驱动,自动控制燃气加热盘运行轨迹及运行速度,保证火焰有效、均匀覆盖不同直径钢卷端面。自动控制目标温度,自动调节空燃比。

适应钢种:取向硅钢、无取向硅钢。

 

轧辊液压矫直压力机配套直度测量装置

Measuring System of Roller Alignment Use For Straightening Machine

芯棒直度测量系统主要由导轨、齿轮齿条、测量小车、传感器支架、交流伺服电机、激光位移传感器、一体化控制器和工业计算机等组成,整体安装在液压矫直压力机床身上,激光位移传感器对着芯棒的表面,控制计算机控制伺服电机驱动测量小车带动传感器做匀速直线运动,传感器对芯棒表面进行不间断扫描,经过一个周期的扫描就可以精确记录下芯棒表面的偏移量数据,经过处理可以计算出芯棒的最大弯曲点坐标及偏移量。即可在生产过程中与矫直机联网,有效提高生产效率及产品质量,提供了一种有效、客观、高精度测量芯棒的直度的评价标准。直度测量精度:≤0.5mm/m(全长≤2mm)(不考虑压机床身变形)。该装置已成功应用于宝钢集团常州轧辊有限公司。

 

硅钢卷保温罩

Si-steel Coils Heat Holding Cover

本装置用于对钢卷的保温,使钢卷温度线性下降,解决严寒时钢卷温度迅速下降,减少边部裂纹,提高收得率。该设备已成功用于宝钢。

 

带钢自动打磨装置

Automatic Strip Steel Burnishing Equipment

目前用户对带钢(尤其汽车板)的表面质量越来越高,钢厂普遍采用CCD对带钢表面质量进行检测,但由于CCD检测前需要对带钢表面进行人工打磨,以充分暴露表面缺陷。为此本公司专门设计了自动打磨装置,该装置可根据用户对带钢双面打磨的要求,采用两面弹性对压同时研磨的方式,用X,Y两坐标数控系统拖动研磨头,模拟手工打磨轨迹和路线,实现带钢表面自动打磨。该装置以成功应用于宝钢208机组。

 

数控粉末静电喷涂装置

CNC Powder Electrostatic Spraying Equipment

本装置采用数控二维机械移动装置夹住喷枪或直接把喷嘴安装在装置上,移动速度与方位、时间可调节控制,并且在操作中显示屏能显示和跟踪喷枪方位(二维数据或图形),根据不同的参数设定控制获得所需膜厚及喷涂面积。该设备已用于宝钢研究院焊接与表面技术研究所。

 

带钢视觉检测试验平台

Strip Steel CCD Detection Experiment System

带钢检测综合试验平台用来模拟带钢生产线的实际状况,在实验室研究带钢表面CCD检测技术。试验平台上设置有输送台,输送台能够夹持300mmx300mm不同厚度的薄板,平稳高速的直线运动,匀速运动距离大于300mm,匀速速度达到200m/min。光源、摄像设备布置在试验平台周围,光源的角度,以及光源与试件的距离可调,摄像仪的角度以及与试件的距离可调。该设备已用于宝钢研究院。

 

薄板制罐实验生产线

Steel Cans Experiment Product Line

本项目为实验生产线,主要是用于试制新产品,检验薄板制罐性能,对产品加工质量要求很高,而对产量要求比较低。主要工艺流程:薄板开卷►涂油►冲杯►拉伸►修边►清洗烘干►外底涂►烘干►印刷图案►上罩光漆►烘干►内喷涂►烘干►缩颈翻边►内喷►烘干►堆垛成型打包。
制罐规格 :(1) 355ml-Φ67X123mm     (2) 500ml-Φ68×168mm该设备已成功应用于宝钢研究院。
 
 

 

多功能高温反应炉

Multifunctional High-temperature Reaction Furnance

该设备为实验室设备,主要用于在不同气氛下,能够实现铁矿或含碳球团等固态还原失重过程的连续检测,根据不同原料条件,实验温度控制在800~1200℃;在一定气氛条件下,实现物料的融化和渣铁分离等,根据不同原料条件,实验温度控制在1300~1600℃。该设备已用于宝钢研究院。

 

流化床

Fluidized-bed System

本设备为实验设备,主要用于粉状物料(铁矿粉或红土矿粉)的气基还原研究。粉矿物料在650~950℃温度条件下进行流态化气体还原,得到50~95%金属化率的海绵铁粉。还将用于从低品位红土矿选择性还原制取低成本镍铁合金的试验研究,分析气体和含金属粉状物料的成分变化。是宝钢股份研究院新建非高炉炼铁试验室的重要试验装置之一。

 

直流调速装置

DC. Speed Regulator

欧陆SSD扩容产品 590P:我公司工程师经过长期的研究、试验,开发的新产品:大功率直流调速装置,额定工作电流由800A至3000A,自投放市场以来获得了广大用户的一致好评,现已广泛应用于冶金、橡胶、纺织等行业的直流传动系统中。该装置采用派克SSD  590原装主板和触发板控制可控硅模块,通过特殊的一体化结构设计,使其散热条件明显改善,工作更趋稳定,便于柜内安装调试。该系列调速器在完整的保留了原装调速器的所有功能基础上,还有着良好的性价比,其价格较原装下降20~50%,是大功率全数字直流调速系统的首选产品。本公司的直流传动控制系统已大量应用于冶金行业相关设备。

典型应用:

微张力减径机控制系统       1500A应用于宝钢精密钢管多套

七辊矫直机电气控制系统      270A*2应用于宝钢精密钢管多套

40T-120T拉拔机控制系统  600-1200A应用于宝钢精密钢管达近20台套

穿孔机控制系统1200-3000A应用于宝钢精密钢管、常宝钢管多套

步进梁直流传动系统180A应用于宝钢精密钢管多套

芯棒直流传动系统180A应用于宝钢精密钢管多套

钢管轧机直流传动系统  应用于宝钢精密钢管多套

 

环形加热炉控制系统

Circular Stove Control System

采用EIC三电一体系统,采用定量泵方式供油,很好的实现了重油加热炉的控制,采用双交叉式控制系统,很好实现了温度、流量、空燃比的控制。

 

钢管探伤电气控制系统

Steel Pipe Inspection Control System

钢管探伤控制系统主要由PLC、触摸屏、变频器等组成,根据探伤的工艺自动控制探伤速度、产品流向、探伤不合格处理、故障报警等。系统成熟、操作方便,已成功应用于宝钢精密钢管有限公司的涡流探伤及超声探伤。

 

© Copyright 上海宝业机电科技有限公司 All rights reserved