Automotive Industry Solutions

Automotive Industry Solutions

Company production, cooperation with Shanghai Jiao Tong University, the advanced welding technology and robot automation equipment technology to fully mix, in the domestic first to introduce flexible welding production line for automotive structural parts solution, improved the space utilization and production efficiency

Robot island flexible welding production line

Shanghai Baoye M&E Technology Co., LTD. in cooperation with Shanghai Jiao Tong University Welding Engineering Research Institute, successfully broke through the key technology of robot island flexible welding production line. This kind of production line has extremely high space utilization, and can realize the common line production of many kinds of car parts in a small block.

In some processes, multiple robots need to cooperate with each other to complete a task. Shanghai bao industry electromechanical combined with many years of experience in the application of robot, in USES the brand more robots to our production lines, and let the robot of different brand, director of the play, and able to work together.

The production line adopts the intelligent error design, which effectively avoids the human error of the material link and affects the normal flow line of the production line.


Welding fixture automatic switch type flexible welding production line

Shanghai Baoye M&E Technology Co., LTD. And cooperating with Shanghai Jiao Tong University Welding Engineering Institute, innovative combining intelligent logistics technology and robot welding technology, the robot welding fixture can be automatically switch and storage management. The production line can quickly complete the switch in a short time to produce different parts of different models. Compared with traditional manual switching welding fixture, the efficiency is greatly improved.

The jig flexible warehouse can store 3 models, more than 70 sets of jig. Can meet the needs of more than 20 robot welding workstations.


© Copyright SHANGHAI BAOYE M&E TECHNICAL CO.,LTD All rights reserved

汽车制造行业解决方案

汽车制造行业解决方案

公司与上海交大的产学研合作,将先进的焊接工艺与机器人自动化装备技术充分融合,在国内率先推出汽车结构件柔性化焊接生产线解决方案,大幅提升了空间利用率和生产效...

机器人岛式柔性焊接生产线

上海宝业机电有限公司与上海交大焊接工程研究所合作,成功突破了机器人岛式柔性焊接生产线的关键技术。此类生产线有着极高的空间利用率,在一个狭小的区块中能够实现多种车型零件的共线生产。

在一些工艺环节,需要多台机器人相互配合,共同完成一个任务。上海宝业机电结合多年机器人应用的经验,在生产线上使用了多品牌的机器人,并让不同品牌的机器人发挥各自所长,并且能够协同工作。

生产线采用了智能防错设计,有效避免上料环节的人为失误影响生产线的正常流线。

 

焊接夹具自动切换式柔性焊接生产线

上海宝业机电有限公司与上海交大焊接工程研究所合作,创新地将智能物流技术与机器人焊接技术相结合,实现了机器人焊接夹具的自动切换和存储管理。使生产线能够在短时间内快速完成切换,生产不同车型的零件。相比传统人工方式切换焊接夹具,效率上得到大幅提升。

夹具立体仓库能够存储3款车型,共70多套夹具。能够满足20多个机器人焊接工作站的需求。

 

© Copyright SHANGHAI BAOYE M&E TECHNICAL CO.,LTD All rights reserved